Serving Long Island, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, New York City and up-state New York
Olson Floors

Family-owned and operated, Olson Floors has been serving Long Island, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, New York City and up-state New York with high-quality, low-cost wood flooring, supplies, tools and machinery for over a decade.


read more
Customer Service

“We believe in fair pricing and great customer service.”

Beyond our competitive prices and brand-name products, we also offer first-class customer service including bilingual customer representatives, installation tips and advice and a number of other services outside the realm of sales assistance.


read more
Hours/Directions

Olson Floor Supply
172-19 Liberty Avenue
Jamaica, NY., 11433

Contact: 718.297.3997
Fax: 718.297.3044

Google Maps

 

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm

     Last wood pickup time: 3:45 pm

Saturday- 7:00 am to 12:00 pm

     Last wood pickup time: 11:45 am

Sunday– Closed

 

Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King Day: OPEN Monday, January 20 2020

Memorial Day: CLOSED Saturday, May 23 2020 – Monday, May 25 2020

Independence Day: CLOSED Saturday, July 4 2020

Labor Day: CLOSED Saturday, September 5 2020 – Monday, September 7 2020

Thanksgiving: CLOSED Thursday, November 26 2020 – Sunday, November 29 2020

Christmas Eve: OPEN Thursday, December 24 2020 7:00am to 12:00pm

Christmas: CLOSED Friday, December 25 2020 – Sunday, December 27 2020

New Years Eve: OPEN Thursday, December 31 2020 7:00am to 12:00pm

New Years Eve: CLOSED Friday, January 1 2021 – Sunday, January 3 2021


read more